Snapseed

I am always getting emails from various software companies about some of their new products.  Well the other day I received one from Nik Software for Snapseed.  It is app for the iphone and ipad.  Sorry android users maybe they will put it out on the android market soon.

 

Snapseed is a photo editing software for your phone and it is amazing.  I really love it and the price is great because it is only 4.99.  Which I think is pretty darn good for a new software from Nik.  I love Nik so that is why I am raving about it.  I love how I can improve or do crazy edits to my pictures with a slide of my fingers.  So if  you have not purchased a photo editing software for your iphone/ipad. I must say I recommend this one.  Or if you have a software that you are just unhappy with then give this one a try.  I have been quite happy with it.

Leave a Reply

