Month of Thanks!

So I have decided to blog about something I am thankful for every day.  I also wanted to base this around my photography.  I am a day behind so I will post one for yesterday and then one for today.

November 1 – I am  thankful for my very supportive family and friends.  Words can not express how thankful I am for these wonderful people in my life.  These are the people that push me to the next level in my photography.  They believe in me, and appreciate my “eye”.  They help me in my time of need with kinds words and inspiring ideas.  I love you all, and I am so extremely thankful to have these great people in my life.  These three little ones mean the world to me.

 

November 2 – My wonderful clients who trust me to photograph their families and capture the “moments” that I hope they will treasure forever.  I am thankful that you have chosen me to be your photographer.

 

 

Leave a Reply

